home

cabinet

committee

clubs

directory

news

announcements

club newsletters

documents

projects

calendar

new folks

omega

contact us


 

valley


 


Valley Region Clubs 

2017-2018


 

Region Chair: vacant (none) - none

Zone A Chair: George Kezios  (gkezios@yahoo.com) - Castaic
Castaic | LA Mid Valley | North Hollywood | 
Toluca Lake | Greater West Valley                    

Zone B Chair: David Arnold (cbedda@yahoo.com) - Northridge
Burbank Noon Crescenta-Cañada | 
 Northridge  
 Sunland-Tujunga  | West Valley Alliance                          

Share your club bulletin with more people. Email it to the webquack in Word or PDF format. 
Make SURE your documents are virus free before emailing them for posting.

Look for Club publications at club newsletters

CLUBS
Click on a club name below, if underlined, to visit the club's website!


 

Burbank Noon

Chartered: 1968.06.20
16 Members 
Sponsor: Burbank Host
President: William Narez  (williamnarez@att.net)
Secretary: Marva Murphy  (mm@2m4pr.com)
---
2nd and 4th Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Holiday Inn
150 East Angelino Avenue
Burbank CA 

Castaic

Chartered: 1954.04.13
44 Members 
Sponsor: Canyon Country
President:  Keith Schmidt (kschmidt007@gmail.com)
Secretary:  Louie Diaz (louiediaz94@gmail.com)
---
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 7:30pm
Mimi's Cafe
24201 Magic Mountain Parkway
Valencia CA 

Crescenta-Cañada

Chartered: 1947.01.14
4 Members 
Sponsor: Sunland-Tujunga
President: William Stadler (w.stadler@att.net)
Secretary: Connie Janson (5starshopper@att.net)
---
1d and 3th Wednesdays, 7:00pm
Doctor's Cafeteria 
Verdugo Hills Hospital
1812 Verdugo Boulevard
Glendale CA 

Greater West Valley

Chartered: 2012.05.15
20 Members 
Sponsor: District 4-L1
President: Dennis Zine (zman8910@aol.com)
Secretary: Leslie Hattar (madhattar1m@yahoo.com)
---
2nd Thursdays, 7:00pm
Fairwinds- West Hills
8138 Woodlake Avenue,
West Hills CA 

L A Mid-Valley

Chartered: 2007.12.29
37 Members 
Sponsor: LA International
President: Kenneth Stuart (stuartjk@gmail.com)
Secretary: Owen Kato (o.kato@ieee.org)
---
3rd Thursdays, 6:30pm
Therapeutic Living Center for the Blind
7915 Lindley Ave
Reseda, CA  

North Hollywood

Chartered: 1938.06.06
6 Members 
Sponsor: Glendale
President: W Fred Beck (wfredb@sbcglobal.net)
Secretary: Becky Beck (wfredb@sbcglobal.net)
---
Meeting 3rd Thursday 6:30 pm
Meeting with Mid-Valley
7915 Lindley Ave
Reseda CA 

Northridge

Chartered: 2003.05.06
9 Members 
Sponsor: Sunland-Tujunga
President: Zulfiquar Merchant (zulfiquar123@hotmail.com)
Secretary: David Arnold (daviddelarnold@gmail.com)
---
3rd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Marie Callendars
19310 Business Center Drive
Northridge, CA  

Sunland-Tujunga

Chartered: 1949.12.15
20 Members 
Sponsor: Burbank Host
President: Robert Douglas (htpbobdouglas@aol.com)
Secretary: Vacant
---
2nd Thursdays, 6:30pm
Contact
President 
for location  

L A Toluca Lake

Chartered: 1964.04.20
pending Members 
Sponsor: Echo Park
President: Betina Loudermilk (bloudermilk@juno.com)
Secretary: Aggie Vosburg  (avosburg48@yahoo.com)
---
1st Mondays at 7:00 pm
Mandarian Terrace
8815 Sunland Boulevard 
Sun Valley CA 

West Valley Alliance

Chartered: 2012.05.21
21 Members 
Sponsor: District 4-L1
President: PDG Lita Guidotti (pdglita1@gmail.com)
Secretary: Aurelia Weinstein  (aurywflair@hotmail.com)
---
2nd Tuesdays; 7:00pm
Contact
Secretary
for Location